Hi Everyone!

This is a quick post to say that I’m on holiday, so posts will be few and far between for the next couple of weeks, and I apologise for not keeping up on your blogs, for those readers who have them!

My husband and I are having a fantastic time in California so far, and our road trip will take us to a few more states yet.

I have a couple of posts set to go out while I’m away, but otherwise, here are a few shots from our trip so far!

Julia Pfeiffer NP

Have you been on, or are you planning any summer holidays?

Do you enjoy road trips?

About Melissa

I'm an Advanced Personal Trainer and Nutritional Advisor, based in Islington, London. I love living a healthy lifestyle and helping others to do the same. I share fitness and nutrition information on my blog at betterfitpersonaltraining.com/blog/ and I support my clients to get fit and healthy through my personal training and nutritional advice business, called Better Fit.

6 responses »

  1. Jess says:

    Oh wow! It looks so beautiful! Enjoy a lovely break! California is a wonderful state for road trips! πŸ™‚

  2. Karen says:

    Oh my gosh your photos are making me home sick ! Have a fantastic trip …. Wish I was there too !

  3. Brenda says:

    What gorgeous photos! Enjoy your holiday and send more photos. Have fun!

It's great to hear from and get to know visitors. Please leave a comment while you're here!

